top of page

WINNER!

As some of you may know I was planning a giveaway with MyProtein NL, first of all thank you for the ones that participated. But there can only be one winner.

And the winner is... Siri Sulebakk! Congratulations Siri! The MyProtein pakkage is on it's way to you, so soon you can make my delicious cakes and of course I will bring some when you will come workout at Barbellstrength!

What did she win?

- Impact whey protein

- Instant oats

- Coconpure

- Cocoa nibs

- Flavor drops

- KG peanutbutter

- 1 on 1 training at Barbellstrength

- Workout withy me at Barbellstrength

Want to order at MyProtein? Klik here and use code VIXEN for 12% discount on your complete order.

Thinking of doing another giveaway at maybe 20K, what do you guys think? And what would you guys like to win? Let me know and maybe I can arrange something.

Last Sunday I had another photoshoot for Bulkr, Tomorrow I will write a little piece about that with some pictures of course!

Enjoy your day for now and read me later!

Featured Posts
Kom later terug
Gepubliceerde posts zullen hier worden weergegeven.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
bottom of page