top of page

Mealprep


Hi there!

It's been a while, cause I've been kind of busy. But like I said in my last post I will start uploading parts of my mealprep. I know most people are busy and say they don't have time to eat healthy, but with two jobs and working out everyday (most of the times up to twice a day).

I made this super easy to make and with great nutritive value (per small cake 5x7cm pro 38,8gr, carbs 19,3g, fats 37,9, 554,8 kcal), I eat it in two, one part as breakfast and one after my workout. You can cut it in 4 slices what leavesjust 138,7 kcal and 4,8gr carbs in one slice, so a great snack! I eat them with peanutbutter, loveeee it! (recipe under food-sweet tooth). Just 1,5 week to the shoot I've been prepping for, so this week is alot of white fish and low carb days.. Trying to make the best of it!

Last Saturday I had a test shoot in one of the gyms I work at, upcoming Sunday another shoot at the gym and they also made a picture of me and my boyfriend, I already love the phone pic my friend took. (outfits by myprotein, if you like them buy them with 25% discount right now through this link http://bit.ly/1SY6hJq use code 'VROUWENKLEDING' or if you buy more pieces codes 'NL5,10,20'.

Have a great week and I will try to post more ;)


Featured Posts
Kom later terug
Gepubliceerde posts zullen hier worden weergegeven.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
bottom of page